Show: Scandal
Season: 4
Return Date: 2014-09-25

Website  epguides  imdb  

episodeairdatedays till airtitle
S04E012014-09-2558 Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia
S03E182014-04-17 The Price of Free and Fair Election
S03E172014-04-10 Flesh and Blood
S03E162014-04-03 The Fluffer
S03E152014-03-27 Mama Said Knock You Out
S03E142014-03-20 Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
S03E132014-03-13 No Sun on the Horizon
S03E122014-03-06 We Do Not Touch the First Ladies
S03E112014-02-27 Ride, Sally, Ride
S03E102013-12-12 A Door Marked Exit
S03E092013-12-05 YOLO
S03E082013-11-21 Vermont is for Lovers, Too
S03E072013-11-14 Everything’s Coming Up Mellie
S03E062013-11-07 Icarus
S03E052013-10-31 More Cattle, Less Bull
S03E042013-10-24 Say Hello to My Little Friend
S03E032013-10-17 Mrs. Smith Goes to Washington
S03E022013-10-10 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
S03E012013-10-03 It's Handled
Buy Scandal season 3 on iTunes
S02E222013-05-16 White Hat's Back On
S02E212013-05-09 Any Questions?
S02E202013-05-02 A Woman Scorned
S02E192013-04-25 Seven Fifty-Two
S02E182013-04-04 Molly, You in Danger, Girl
S02E172013-03-28 Snake in the Garden
S02E162013-03-21 Top of the Hour
S02E152013-02-21 Boom Goes The Dynamite
S02E142013-02-14 Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
S02E132013-02-07 Nobody Likes Babies
S02E122013-01-31 Truth or Consequences
S02E112013-01-17 A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar
S02E102013-01-10 One for the Dog
S02E092012-12-13 Blown Away
S02E082012-12-06 Happy Birthday, Mr. President
S02E072012-11-29 Defiance
S02E062012-11-15 Spies Like Us
S02E052012-11-08 All Roads Lead to Fitz
S02E042012-10-25 Beltway Unbuckled
S02E032012-10-18 Hunting Season
S02E022012-10-04 The Other Woman
S02E012012-09-27 White Hat's Off
Buy Scandal season 2 on iTunes
S01E072012-05-17 Grant: For The People
S01E062012-05-10 The Trail
S01E052012-05-03 Crash And Burn
S01E042012-04-26 Enemy Of The State
S01E032012-04-19 Hell Hath No Fury
S01E022012-04-12 Dirty Little Secrets
S01E012012-04-05 Sweet Baby
Buy Scandal season 1 on iTunes

(c) Thepoperope