TNT renews Falling Skies, The Last Ship & Major Crimes
2014-07-19 13:35:19.thepoperopediscuss
TNT’s Falling Skies has been renewed for a fifth and final season.
The network also gave a second-season order to freshman hit The Last Ship.
And also a fourth-season pickup for Major Crimes.

Falling Skies‘ final run will be for 10 episodes. TNT has ordered 13 episodes of Last Ship, an increase over its first-season order of 10 episodes. The network is also ordering 15 episodes of Major Crimes. Negotiations on a renewal of TNT’s top drama Rizzoli & Isles are underway, with that pickup expected soon. No decision yet on TNT’s other freshman drama, Murder in the First, which has not been as strong as Last Ship


Falling skies season 4 promo
2014-06-27 00:15:24.thepoperopediscuss

Show: Falling Skies
Season: 4
Return Date: 2014-06-22

Website  epguides  imdb  

episodeairdatedays till airtitle
S04E122014-08-3129 Shoot The Moon (2)
S04E112014-08-3129 Space Oddity (1)
S04E102014-08-2422 Drawing Straws
S04E092014-08-1715 Till Death Do Us Part
S04E082014-08-108 A Thing With Feathers
S04E072014-08-031 Saturday Night Massacre
S04E062014-07-27 Door Number Three
S04E052014-07-20 Mind Wars
S04E042014-07-13 Evolve or Die
S04E032014-07-06 Exodus
S04E022014-06-29 The Eye
S04E012014-06-22 Ghost in the Machine
Buy Falling Skies season 4 on iTunes
S03E102013-08-04 Brazil
S03E092013-07-28 Journey to Xibalba
S03E082013-07-21 Strange Brew
S03E072013-07-14 The Pickett Line
S03E062013-07-07 Be Silent and Come Out
S03E052013-06-30 Search and Recover (2)
S03E042013-06-23 At All Costs (1)
S03E032013-06-16 Badlands
S03E022013-06-09 Collateral Damage
S03E012013-06-09 On Thin Ice
Buy Falling Skies season 3 on iTunes
S02E102012-08-19 A More Perfect Union
S02E092012-08-12 The Price of Greatness
S02E082012-08-05 Death March
S02E072012-07-22 Molon Labe
S02E062012-07-15 Homecoming
S02E052012-07-08 Love and Other Acts of Courage
S02E042012-07-01 Young Bloods
S02E032012-06-24 Compass
S02E022012-06-17 Shall We Gather at the River
S02E012012-06-17 Worlds Apart
Buy Falling Skies season 2 on iTunes
S01E102011-08-07 Eight Hours
S01E092011-08-07 Mutiny
S01E082011-07-31 What Hides Beneath
S01E072011-07-24 Sanctuary (2)
S01E062011-07-17 Sanctuary (1)
S01E052011-07-10 Silent Kill
S01E042011-07-03 Grace
S01E032011-06-26 Prisoner of War
S01E022011-06-19 The Armory
S01E012011-06-19 Live and Learn
Buy Falling Skies season 1 on iTunes

(c) Thepoperope