Show: Witches of East End
Season: 2
Return Date: 2014-07-06

Website  epguides  imdb  

episodeairdatedays till airtitle
S02E132014-09-2865 Season 2, Episode 13
S02E122014-09-2158 Season 2, Episode 12
S02E112014-09-1451 Season 2, Episode 11
S02E102014-09-0744 Season 2, Episode 10
S02E092014-08-3137 Season 2, Episode 9
S02E082014-08-2430 Season 2, Episode 8
S02E072014-08-1723 Season 2, Episode 7
S02E062014-08-1016 Season 2, Episode 6
S02E052014-08-039 Season 2, Episode 5
S02E042014-07-272 The Brothers Grimoire
S02E032014-07-20 The Old Man and the Key
S02E022014-07-13 The Son Also Rises
S02E012014-07-06 A Moveable Beast
S01E102013-12-15 Oh, What a World!
S01E092013-12-01 A Parching Imbued
S01E082013-11-24 Snake Eyes
S01E072013-11-17 Unburied
S01E062013-11-10 Potentia Noctis
S01E052013-11-03 Electric Avenue
S01E042013-10-27 A Few Good Talismen
S01E032013-10-20 Today I am a Witch
S01E022013-10-13 Millicent Fenwick, R.I.P.
S01E012013-10-06 Pilot

(c) Thepoperope